You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A @steemmonsters story - Stormbringer's Call

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Thanks 😆😆😆

You might like the playlist then

I can't imagine doing voice as a living, I don't like my regular voice at all! And not having some training or a studio is a big obstacle.

SteemMonsters audtion? I don't know much about it.... 😆

Sort:  

Hi @overkillcoin. Sorry about the late reply! I've been so sick the past week with a ferocious cold. I still am actually. It doesn't want to go away. :(

I'm going to check out the playlist. You should really audition for the the steemmonster voice audition. I know there is a character (many in fact) that you would be awesome doing. Check it out, the link is below.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-voice-acting-auditions-become-part-of-the-game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53