You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are off balance and that's okay /// my newest original chill track

in #dsound6 years ago

Sufficiently trippy ☺

By the way I ran into some really psychedelic film maker on youtube (from the Cold War era, Eastern Europe). The second I saw it, I thought you'd like it (although you've probably heard of the fellow).

Oscuridad Luz Oscuridad - Jan Švankmajer
Does this sound familiar?

His work makes me uncomfortable haha...

Sort:  

Ahhhhhh I love him I've seen all his films!

It hurts for me to look at sometimes, but he's still a total genius.

You might also like the late animator, "Run Wrake" are you familiar with him as well?

I haven't heard of that one I'll add him on my to watch list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58