Sort:  

I listened to your spam rant #2 on dsound. You are hilarious! It is very cool how you could act out the different voices and take on different characters. I could never do that. Acting was never part of my talents. I'm relying on my voice alone, but not sure how far that would take me either 😂.

Why didn't you join the steemmonsters audition? I'm sure there is a role for you there!

Also, I appreciate your kind support. :)

Thanks 😆😆😆

You might like the playlist then

I can't imagine doing voice as a living, I don't like my regular voice at all! And not having some training or a studio is a big obstacle.

SteemMonsters audtion? I don't know much about it.... 😆

Hi @overkillcoin. Sorry about the late reply! I've been so sick the past week with a ferocious cold. I still am actually. It doesn't want to go away. :(

I'm going to check out the playlist. You should really audition for the the steemmonster voice audition. I know there is a character (many in fact) that you would be awesome doing. Check it out, the link is below.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-voice-acting-auditions-become-part-of-the-game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54