Sort:  

Wow dSound, I've been missing a lot on here lol Love that spam rant, it will never get old.

Yes! Now I can have a dumping grounds for my crazy audio tracks - and it's FREE!

Hehe... I was a little shy about making that Spammy rant at first, and now I'm like an irreversible mad-man XD

You shouldn't! Matter of fact, you should rant more hahaha

Very cool and very funny, thanks for the download. Is that your real accent or are you acting? Great to see the decentralized ecosystem expanding!!

Thanks for asking. That would be hysterical if that's how I sounded normally! It's definitely acting, from the accent to the gravelly sound. I should upload my regular voice reading the same script, that'd be fun :)

I know, right? Decentralize all the things! :)

Glad you found it a worthwhile download!

You're a good actor!

Haha, thanks, I've done some silly stuff but this is my first real attempt at being a convincing character :D

you need to do these regular - i want to work with you. i will work with you ;)

lol....hahahahaha.....just imagined u reading some kinky script in this animated tempo and it pushed me over - lol till tears.

I was thinking of doing practise readings for news articles, recipes, poems, etc.

And anyway, you might like the upcoming piece, it's not deliberately rude, but I cover the eating habits of a very strange fish and it's simply awful!

Now get outta here!! (lolz)

I have a new one out soon... I'm not a professional voice guy, but I'm having a lot of fun. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65