Sort:  

It's really funny what you do with the spammers, even if you do it in a comical way is still a complicated issue to debate because that what it does is harm the community in any way is an excellent job

Hope I can talk about something new for a while though :D

I find it very bizarre to read spam comments in an anti spam post, but I could not expect anything less besides this is pure comedy ladies and gentlemen, read and have fun

These things will never cease LOL, spam is always part of the forum ecosystem and some people just do not ever learn.

You're right, I just never learn! :D

friend you are the king of animation I admire you for your good humor

definitely not the king, but i like my own stupid jokes, boss :D

this video is a lot of fun
friend @overkillcoin I like your creativity your voice is great good job <3 <3 <3

Thank you friend for cheering us up the day with your fun videos. God continue to fill you with wisdom. successes

hahaha i like the voice of the pig :p you are awesome man!

Exelente post friend I congratulate it on the work that it recovers in this platform because of it I am a follower of his post. What has a good day I wish them from Venezuela.

friend how much I like when you publish and more when there is a divorce, bravo good video
happy and blessed day <3

I needed a laugh today and that Pig Rocks! Thanks @overkillcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50