Reciprocity

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



I try to record a song on Sundays, no matter how simple - it's a way to ensure I come out of the week with at least something I created.

This one started when I was playing my Telecaster through the FX770 processor, you can hear it alone at the very end - a simple tapped riff that is rather mellifluous.
I added a couple of clean guitars and some drums/bass from Superior Drummer/Kontakt - simple and straightforward.

Thank you for listening.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Very cool, man enjoyed it a lot.

Thanks Gyro - I actually did a "performance" of this today for this weeks openmic - will post it when the thread is posted so I don't miss eligibility.

sounds great man kinda Satch like great playin' great tone

He just released a new album btw, haven't managed to listen to it all yet - today on the way to work I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82