"Jazzy" Jam - nice and mellow.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I tried to sort out my stuff today but I have discovered I have an issue - I can't throw out boxes lol.

So I just gave up and went back to annoying the family with my guitars.

I lose the plot in the middle of this one but it's pretty old so... sigh.

My kids are loving the new Ekit I bought, it's a cheapy but something to bang on for some fun :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Couldn't listen couse of server issues before. So smooth man. I like this sound setting. It's your best sound i think. You use interface?

I have a Tascam us16x08, this sound was the Boss GT5.

Wow this is so great

oww so nice.

a very interesting story. surely many people see it.

Funny one. Good work tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15