Hoodoo Man Blues

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Some days... well, some days - I feel I suck so bad.

Today is one of those days.

I tried a few different things and they didn't really work out - more practice required as always.

This is one of the many Lawrence Fritt royalty free backing tracks - the names come from him... not me haha.

I did learn a new lick though - well it's an old one I had forgotten about but I saw Chris Poland play at NAMM (on video of course) and I always loved his approach to Metal with the mad bends and tasty tricks. Check out Peace Sells by Megadeth for a taste of his playing or Ohm for more recent stuff.

Ah well, the weekend! It comes! Will be busy trying to write some more stuff and hopefully going on a trip to pick up my Jem and an Ekit.

Cheers all

outoftune


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

THE POWER OF PASSION, i spend a lot of time trying to figure out what makes people successful, and more than anything else, passion is what makes the difference. You are doing great... On repeat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62