Dumb Dog Blues

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Another Blues Improv to a Lawrence Fritt track (royalty free).

I try to do this every morning but this one I don't really know what I was doing - kinda a bit extreme in places and totally not blues haha.

Need to practice with Whammy bar, is a whole 'nother instrument :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice....you are all over that. Hints of Jeff Beck at the end!!! Well done!

Cheers, guitar players have been so nice on here - in real life they sometimes get a bit cagey and defensive. Appreciate you taking the time to listen.

All good! You get the song i posted.... the other day? TNot sure if i tagged you in it?

I see it now, one thing that steemit could work on is notifications - I only use the browser site and not any app - is there something better for android?

Sounds great, I will add some background guitar parts and a short lead section somewhere in there.

grande pro na guitarra

Maybe some steemit guitar jam collab?

Chicken chow mein is my fav. Yours?

Becouse of you I started to think about creating another account with my guitar playing.

ahhhh yeah.. you got some chops man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43