Blues in G - Kinda Gary Moore Style

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Sup peoples - had too many problems uploading the intended jam so will go and render it to .wav which seems to work.

This is an older one from when I was using a RG420ex "Bio Armour"

I got chucked onto day shift for a couple of days, playing havoc with my brain and sleeping but it's all good fun.

It's been hot here in Queensland, 40+ and pretty dry but we got some rain in the tanks today at least.

cheers

outoftune


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Really nice guitar work, man! I like your feel and that you totally let loose and go crazy in between! SWEET!

There was the initial delay before the sound came but when it started playing I was blown off my feet. Excellent guitar-plucking. You made the guitar weep agonizingly sweetly at your fingertips. It's sweet harmony as the strings speak the words only guitars can speak.

Next time please make it last longer so the fun can be a bit prolonged.

Thank you @outoftune.

How wonderfully expressive of you Sungbojus, I don't think anyone has ever said such nice things before :) Thanks for listening.

Great playing, I love the sound, not to distorted...just right.. And indeed I get the "Gary Moore" vibe listening... Great Job..

Not much can stand to the sound of shredding blues scales! very well done sounds fantastic, i really enjoyed the listen!! followed!

great music , i like it
i resteem your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62