Because I can't Sing

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Evening people.

Had a job interview today, went really well. We shall see.
Anyway

A little tune for tuesday :D

Cheers

outoftune.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nice work man!!! Resteemed....
Al the best for your interview.

Thanks for respect my friend:D

The music is really nice @outoftune.
Your caption got me "Because I can't sing",but at least you can play a musical instrument. What will you say about me thar can only sing😉?

Epic man , nice one

Your music is great man, I added you to my curation - nice playing.

Yeah , thanks man . and you have a great skill ;)

Just thrashing around wildly hoping not to break anything :P

Yeah , that's cool man :D

Do you have backingtrack to previous track?

I use the same project for all of these and just overwrite, the wav files are still there though so would just have to match tempo and drum pattern again. Will see what I can do after I tidy my desk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52