Faceless

in #dsound6 years ago


Short wee track

Will loop it a bit longer and probably upload later.

Interesting soloing over one chord. Forgive the bass solo lol.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I am proud of you, because you are so great in the world of steemit, from the pictures you post, very good, in explaining the picture is also very organized, I am happy if you take the time to go to account @ zayanfaruk, what else if you want to give me upvote , hopefully you become a successful person for all ages, go ahead never give up, ok. thanks.

Zayan, I can understand that you are missing a few of the idiosyncrasies here but my posts are almost always music tracks, if you want to fish for upvotes or anything like that you need to actually understand what you are commenting on. I hope that you do take the time to listen to people's music on Dsound bro, there are some great artists there (not me lel)

You told that you will spend some time on guitar training and i think you did :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94