Shake and Bake

in #dsound6 years ago


So yeah, I wanted to see how loud my amp was, it's really loud - I stood out of the room and it was still too loud, mic could barely handle it.

Playing was weird - when it's that loud everything seems much more momentous and it makes you worry about what you are playing more I guess.

The room was shaking - hence the title lol.

Amp is a 100 watt Boss Katana, nothing amazing but certainly loud enough for any average gig.

Cheers

outoftune



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yeah i feel this loudness :D 100 watt :D how high was volume/master knob? :D

only 60% on 100watt mode, my mic couldn't handle much more without having to be pushed way off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56