Acoustic - Jam

in #dsound6 years ago


I have a confession to make, I don't change my strings often enough...

Especially with the humidity here in Aussie lately, if you forget to wipe your strings down etc they deteriorate fairly quickly. The high e string on this guitar won't quite stay intonated and gets strange on bends, definitely time to change them over but it's a floyd so... will likely put it off for a while longer haha :)

Anyways, forgive the few dodgy notes, this is just a jam to a backing track, my standard "wake up, coffee, play, regret" cycle in the morning.

Cheers!

outoftune



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome! BTw I haven’t changed my bass strings ever! It’s been 10 years!!😜! But I am a guitar player !!

Haha, I know those feels man, I risked a bit of $$ on Ebay last year and found some great strings - $2 for 9-42 and $5 (Aussie dollars of course) for a 4 string bass set, so it's now just pure laziness that stops me from changing them.

brother my respects that sounds brutal !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56