Slappa Da Bass

in #dsound6 years ago


Sometimes it has to be done, overall it's a bit of a mess but I played the drums/bass/guitars on this.

The Edrum kit has weird hihat pedal action, it's either off or on which is ok but the changeover point is a bit low so it keeps thinking I have lifted off. Take a while to get used, not sure how easy it would be to adjust the pedal.

Cheers all

outoftune


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

@outoftune would you like to make some riffs 4 me ? :)

Depends bro, I am pretty busy with work and I have another thing I am working on for someone else that is really challenging for me. You can certainly use any of my music as a starting point for any thing you might like though, if you want to expand on a theme etc. It's all here to share with people.

awesome bro :O. thanks, i will follow you and look forward to find something i can work with :)

My account was hacked recently, please unflag me :(

Outoftune what about autotune?

If only it was that easy lel

it is a pishing link

SORRY I WAS HACKED

SORRY I WAS HACKED

holy ... that tone

SORRY I WAS HACKED

SORRY I WAS HACKED

SORRY I WAS HACKED

It dosent let me edit or delet the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69