Painful

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This drum journey is interesting, playing along to this today was really hard for me, got some bits ok but tempo wise it gets quite loose.

All practice though and I'm trying to make sure I upload something original every day with me playing the drums, hopefully by next year I will be ok at it.

Sorry if I upset you :P

Cheers

outoftune



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

that is a cool looking guitar man

Yeah man, wanted it ever since it came out - Jem 77 WDP, plays amazing but if I was being really honest... and I am... it's a $700 AUD RG with a different neck and some wood bits and fancy pickup covers... same trem, tuners etc.. lol, basically triple the price because it's a "Jem". (I don't care though, 'cos we all have to have dreams :P)

Hahahahaha,sorry if have upset! Am upset bro, Hahaha, was cool my brother

Don't worry man a day at at a time everything will be alright.

You are absolutely correct monjan, thanks for stopping by.

Wow this is lovely
Am now a fan

This was awesome! This actually could have been an anthem to my day.

So you play drums here? not addictive drums?

I play an electric kit and the sounds come from addictive drums, it's a cheap kit though and my playing is pretty bad after all these years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67