Sounds Like Cabbage

in #dsound6 years ago


I have so far to go on the drums, overall this is a huge mess but I am feeling a little more comfortable with the process at least.

Moar practice.

Mix is terrible but that's partly addictive drums, it never sounds as tight or polished as Superior but in that way it's much more real so I like it.

Rock on people

outoftune



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

haha - cheers man, drums is hard, introduce a click and all of a sudden I realise I can't play in time ... (it's a lie - I already knew this)

Some times a metronome really throws me off but it’s definitely worth persisting with.

phenomenal & breathtaking!

Fundamental, nice intro

THAT SNARE ! :D

Wow this is some track - and some title.. cabbage?? maybe Rocket! :)

encouraging & fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47