Disrupting the cost of living - E#2 - The Discomfort-Zone Podcast

in #dsound4 years ago (edited)


Hi all, here is the audio version of the second episode of my podcast. (unfortunately there is some problem with steem connect and I couldn't upload to 3speak tonight. Hopefully it will be working tomorrow and I will have the video version uploaded..)

This week I speak about disrupting the cost of living industry, and how we can accomplish that.
If you haven't heard of the ecoVillage model, check out the website for more info: https://ecovillages.io

Hope you enjoy, feel free to download to listen on the go.

The show is live Thursdays, 22:00 UTC. If you would like to listen live and interact through the chat, you can join the MSP-waves discord cahnnel (http://minnowpond.org/).
Or if you prefer, you can listen to the live show on vimmTV (https://www.vimm.tv/@msp-waves), or on the MSP waves broadcast network (http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I just downloaded the file with my phone from the source link. It took a while, but that's because of the crappy connection I have. Anyway, it is possible to listen to it off-line, which I'm happy about.

Oh great! Thx for letting me know, I listen to most of my podcasts offline, so I like to give the option.
Hope you enjoy. 😊

Nice to see you giving options for how people can engage, watch or listen. The more people who interface with these important, life-changing topics, the better.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Thank yo so much! Yeah, I know some people prefer online and some off, I only listen to audio, but since there is the chat I like to give people the option. (I'm recording the video anyway...)
Also, I'd like to make one post that has both links, but as soon as I post to dsound or 3speak it automatically posts, so I end up making two posts... Do you know if there's a way to post only once..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28