Sort:  

Totally, <3
Never commented on your track. I absolutely loved it, showed it to my brother yesterday who also really appreciated the trippy vibe and depth.
Thanks!

Wow! Thanks, I really appreciate that. Lived on the East and the Left Coast myself ... I would have moved to the Bay Area years ago if I could have!

I met my friend there on vacation and it was a great time. that said, I am not sure I would like to live there permanently. I am going more for some rural beach kind of area with more simple people and less of a bustle obsession. Still looking for the place, universe will tell me where when the time is right

Oh yeah, I could certainly see that. I have lived in a rural setting where nature is a great treasure. It does seem like just surviving in these urban locations takes a lot of energy just to survive, could use a slower pace/rate of capital burn myself ... Yes, I could use a clear indication from the universe myself, I guess I'll just keep listening...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43