You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R6 - HOLY DAYS new irishamerican soul

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Aww, man, dsound's been acting up on me all day ... maybe I'll be able to hear this later ...

Wow, so I check email and musicoin said you just subscribed to me there, so I subscribed back ...

So if anyone else is having trouble getting to your link above, it can be heard on musicoin!!!

HEY EVERYBODY LISTEN TO HOLY DAYS - New Irishamerican Soul by Brian LeftHouse McGuire @hilladigahackles here if dsound is doing a TKO on it ...

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xddddffdd86cc39fbd4e17320c52fc798fbc331f1

Sort:  

Much appreciation @onemedia you da bomb.com

Glad to be of service!

Of service indeed. You built me that bridge, thank you!!

Happy to hear that my efforts were of value !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54