You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lectro Cowboy

in #dsound6 years ago

I love the part around 2:20 minutes play. I love how you put in the high pitch sound i guess is organ or piano? I have little knowledge about electrical music, for me every song is similar. But yours is a bit different when it came to the middle of the song, it like a wake up call hahhaha.. at first horse running... then suddenly cowboy met some adventure then he continue his journey again. This was how i visualize when I listen to your music. Nice one @aleoni. How long have you composed electronic song?

Sort:  

That is my favorite part as well. A synthesizer(or synth) is used to make most of the sounds. I have been learning & producing past 7 years. Just starting to get into the story-telling aspect and moving towards the more minimal deep house sound. Thanks for listening and the great feedback.

7 years is long, you must have patience with electronic song. This would be first time I heard to tell a story with electronic music and you made it. I love this electronic song of yours. I must thank curie, if not I won't be able found you in steemit. Sorry, may i know what is house sound :p if you don't mind to share.

Well the song took couple days so far but I've been making music for 7 years. House is the 4/4 beat.
You would like these guys. This is that deep house sound.

Couple days to composed this song, the hard work paid off. oh.. i can't wait listen to the deep house sound of yours. Thank you for explaining it to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries and thanks again for checking it out. More music coming soon!)

Will waiting for your next post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32