You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation is when your dreams put on work clothes - quote by Benjamin Franklin | Podcast

in #dsound6 years ago

This is inspiring and motivating, thanks. If you are born poor its not your mistake, But if you die poor its your mistake. Bill Gates. That's a quote I'll link with this post. Benjamin Franklin was born into a poor family and went through difficulties/hardship for survival but one thing he never gave up on was his dream. I am motivated and won't give up on my dreams if others do. Thanks for being a blessing to me and I look forward to more motivation. Thanks.

Sort:  

Wonderful words @oduwole! We all need to work hard for what we want most in life! Keep at it and best of luck!! :)

Thanks.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19