[DSound] An Introduction to Lucid Dreaming | Welcome to the Journey Within

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hello Steemians,

My name is Na'Shawn Jordan. I'm a Shamanic Reiki Master, Architectural Graduate, & Multi Artist, and after 10 years of Lucid Dreaming & travels in the dream realm I have come to aid you all, on your quest to Lucidity.

What is Lucid Dreaming?
A lucid dream is a dream during which the dreamer is aware that they are dreaming inside the dream. During the lucid dream the dreamer may be able to exert some degree of control over the dream characters, narrative, and environment or help better shape the narrative.

On this road you'll see and experience things that seem impossible and feel stronger than even some of your ordeals in Waking Life. You'll learn the keys unlock your inner self and be closer to your truth than you ever thought was even possible.

While I can not promise you'll become Lucid immediately these key points will push you ever closer to a new horizon. You may learn to fly, how to love, what freedom means, be inspired to create great works of art or even merely how to let go and be one with your Inner self.

I hope to aid you towards the simplest path towards your awakening by giving you accurate first hand experience, research, the journeys of those I've helped, while being as honest as possible. I wish you safe voyages my friends and hope that your dream be filed with only the best of vibes.

Let me know in the comments about your Lucid Dreaming Experiences. I'd love to know about them as we grow together.

Talk to you soon my friends.

---Nation




(C) NWJordan. All Rights Reserved.

Cover Image Source: Blue Heron Studio Public Domain Archive, NWJordan

Blue Heron Studios
▸ Facebook | bit.ly/2xAY7i8
▸ Website | bit.ly/2g1Lje4
▸ Store | bit.ly/2xyHVTb
▸ Blog | goo.gl/ZrNxRT
#BlueHeronStudios #BHStudios

NWJordan
▸Facebook | bit.ly/2ygoo9u
▸Pinterest | bit.ly/2ycp7Ji
▸Twitter | bit.ly/2yH6myg
▸Etsy | etsy.me/2yedbE4
▸Soundcloud | bit.ly/2gfL42V
▸Gumroad | bit.ly/2xyHVTb
▸Paypal donate | bit.ly/2yh4JWS
#nwjordan #eyesofnation #emotivegoneover


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to Steemit. I am also very intrigued about lucid dreaming. I have made a post about it, but only actually succeeded a few times.
I will.be following you for some tips 😁

Glad to have you aboard. I'll be posting more about Lucid Dreaming experiences, guides, and interviews of Lucid Dreamers telling of have the dreams have effected them.
Keep Dreaming my friend.

Congratulations @nwjordan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! I used to be a lucid dreamer all my life up until recently. No idea why I stopped, kind of miss it. But I'm sure it'll come back maybe with your help. Sooooo many things I could do in the dreams, even create villages. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75