Beyond Expectations feat. Bonnie Legion & wav-Dr

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


2019 Beyond Expectations. Writen by Bonnie Legion (@soundlegion) and wav-Dr (@wav-dr). Produced by Billy Korg (@nupulse).


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on:

Listen on Musicoin
Listen on Choon

YouTube


Appears on:

LYRICS
Beyond Expectations [Lyrics by Bonnie Legion]

I'm tired I'm a million different things
I'm tired of a million different things
feel sorry for the phone when it rings
cause I'm not gonna get ya

you told me a million different things
you sold me a million different things
and you don't give a damn when I sing
cause in the end you know that Karma's gonna get ya

I'm tied up haning by a string
and I don't even care if you should cut me free
I'll sing with all the lights off
you can tape my mouth up
I can't shut the fuck up
baby you cant scare me with your millions of things

don't just sit there
give me perfection
give me perfection

FOLLOW Billy Korg


More about Billy Korg:

Music for the Awakening

atom-token.png

Earn ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

Sort:  

Thank you for using your ATOM to get a manual upvote from @MusicVoter2

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

Brilliant Collaboration from you three , love it !!

Hi, @nupulse!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82