Sort:  

That's some serious ninja question :P. I want to be able to recreate these weird backing vocals, and maybe a real drum ??Cause the drum is a virtual instrument right now .
And a lot of backing vocals, especially on the second part. what do you think ninja?

I think you've got what it takes to do what you want with your music, so go for it. The only thing I noticed that I would change wasn't musically, it was just a little bit of 'air' noise that could be mastered out.

Keep up the good work.

That's constructive man, I appreciate the input. Yeah that's actually a one track that I doubled with EQ and compression, because I don't have the project anymore . I used a maximizer to get a bigger level.
Well after that many good feedback on the song I am going back to the drawing board and rerecord everything.

Alright, I'll look forward to it.

Reaper is a great audio tool, and in case it might help, here's a YT link with a fair walk-through of how to use its built-in compression:

Thanks for sharing your music.

Dope thanks watching it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20