MOODY R&B: DISSONANCE (EP)

in #dsound5 years ago

Dissonance is my first EP. It's about dualities within the blooming and decaying of a relationship. While not in chronological order, every song represents a different phase. Every song is about a different emotional duality that I felt characterised that phase. Even though the themes on itself are quite loaded (self-doubt, not being connected with each other, depression, just to name a few), it's the contexts that make most of the songs not too heavy. The overarching theme is loving someone intensely, no matter the dissonance.

I'm very relieved to finally have this EP off my chest and I'm very excited to being able to share it with the world! As usual, I wrote, produced and performed everything myself.

At last we found summer, but not even the sun reached the shadow on our minds.

Click here to listen to Dissonance

If you like the music, please give me a follow on Instagram or a streaming service to support me!

Sort:  

wow. I like it! Smooth sound :)
Mmmm... do you have any lyric video for this album, or maybe soundcloud? If you can embeded it to a steemit blog post will be awesome :D

Thank you, I really appreciate it! Soon I'll post videos on YouTube! Also Spotify will have time-synced lyrics on the songs in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12