You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother Nature

in #dsound6 years ago

Knew I'd like it before I even heard it! You're right though about people not appreciating nature. I live right next to an "Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty" so I am all about the beautiful natural world but our government decides to plough right through it with a train line... makes me sad. Always looking for good places to hike and walk around. Your track is very powerful, just be careful with the bass in places, it's a little distorted but you nailed the emotion. Well done :)

Sort:  

Thanks man! Yeah i felt that but it is an old song and sadly I lost the project, so i couldn't change anything hehe, but thanks! :D

No problem! I would feel like the world would end if I started losing projects haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51