You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hardstyle] Nicky Havey - Drop It (Blockchain Music Contest - What Is Hardstyle?! Haha!)

in #dsound5 years ago

Hey @psionic-tremors, thanks a lot for the feedback here! I'm kinda glad you didn't press the stop button here 😂 I tried to keep a lot of the sounds but there was only so much I could keep in as the noise was beginning to hurt my ears 😁

Thank you for listening in! I guess you may not tune in for the judges results if the genre broke your ears? Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'll tune in of course - showing some support for the challenge - even if I do not participate this round - but maybe I'll turn down the volume a bit - have to be careful with my ears ;) 👂

Haha yea, volume down low might be the best policy! It might feel like we have all been in a brawl on the show lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63