Sort:  

Thank you for this wonderful article! I've also shared your post in the Steem Malaysia Community Page on Facebook, hoping to give you the extra exposure because of its good content.

I hope by doing this, more content creators/bloggers/vloggers will get to know this wonderful platform we both thrive in. :)

Keep creating awesome content!

Ah dude, thank you for spreading the word, hope they like their electronic music in that page 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Think of all the good ideas and blogs you can do on the plane. Have a safe trip , when I am writing this you are already 7 hours further in time

I am still not at the top of my health at the moment so thinking is a bit difficult to do! Half way through the journey. Done the 9.5 hour, now it's wait o clock for that 12.5 hour journey

Posted using Partiko Android

Your are hoe now i just read the message in discord so sleep a bit and you feel better

Thanks a lot @brittandjosie, rest is the name of the game this week!

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw my typo 😬 i meant HOME
Home and sleep are the best recipe !

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote Of The Day: The Wise Person Who Makes More Opportunities Than Those Who Are Lost Or Failed
curated by @cityofstars

3 year sleep! lol...I'll give you 2 days and you'll be running around like crazy. this is good though, another fluff piece from the wasteland, it's rather appropiate. Now I gotta go see if you made it and if you posted about it yet.

I guess those manual curators like fluff pieces then hey Lord Janton 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir nickyhavey! you're alive!! Are you still recovering?

Scraping through LJ! It's 4am here and I have slept a hell of a lot since getting back. Going to take some time to readjust I think but on the mend thanks buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

sir nickyhavey! you sound razor sharp to me! what does L J stand for? I'm afraid to ask!

LJ - Lord Janton. I just couldn't be bothered to type the whole lot out lol

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, I thought you might have made up another impressive name for me, thank you sir nickyhavey!

We'll stick with Lord Fluffton for now lol

Posted using Partiko Android

@nickyhavey - very nice track! You put your down time to good use. Glad to hear you made it home safe and sound. I hope you are catching up on your rest now, that was quite a journey.

Thanks a lot @blueyes8960! Yes I am a "doer" and make time for the things I want to do, means I don't lose time watching TV or movies as much these days. Although I watched a load of movies on the plane on the way back yesterday haha!

Yes still catching up on rest but I'll make it 🙂

What's the longest flight you've ever done?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @nickyhavey, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hey @creativecrypto! Thanks a lot for the support here, glad you enjoyed the tune - I'll keep going! 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72