Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

drenched in swirly goodness this one doc :)

Haha thanks a lot turtle man! Appreciate the feedback buddy :)

Thanks! It's been a pleasure to collaborate :D

Many more to come I'm sure :D

Love it! The artwork and the song! Nice Nicky!

Thanks so much Dave! Appreciate the feedback man and your boy is back haha

What a way to make a comeback! Hope it delivers great things for you Nicky.

Hehe thanks a lot man! It already has in a way seeing as I get a lot of joy finishing the tracks off, everything else is a bonus :)

To my pagan ears, it sounds awesome! For some reason it just made me feel I need to be on the road. I loved the intro part, it reminded me of Firestarter. Loved it, Nick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16