Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

i won't forget you doc :)

Ah thanks man! And you are? 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

eeerrr i dunno that one , i'l ask someone :)

sir nickyhavey! so you are one of those impatience, disloyal social media people? Say it ain't so! lol.
But the good news is that your music got used by a top recording artist so I guess you are moving up in the world and can be a little picky! Just don't forget your Texas friends! lol.

Lord Janton! Haha no I wouldn't say that exactly. Observations from years gone by really. I think people have their own worlds and bubbles they are in and that's why you don't hear from them for a while. Social media appears to have made it even easier to cut people out. I am not disloyal by nature, if I get treated like shit then I will invoke my "No more BS card" and be done with it. Life's too short and all that.

But steemit feels a lot different, I think it is where people who feel like I do come to congregate and actually interact in a community.

I don't think I am moving up in the world, I am finding myself and realising what I like doing more and more and focusing on that. When you focus, it does help realign what you spend your time doing, so don't fret Texas friend, I love hearing from you and will respond as soon as my RC regenerates haha

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir nickyhavey! Thanks so much for the explanations on that topic. But isn't finding yourself moving up in the world? or is is just moving up in YOUR world?
Is the new rc system restricting your commenting? Do you have the means to buy a little steem or lease some?
but if you are severely restricted you won't be able to reply! lol. this sucks really. They need to make it easier on the smaller accounts.

Lord Janton! I guess you have a point there squire. Could be applicable to both the world and our own world. If you look back in time at your own self and see where you have come from to where you are now, can be quite revealing to see if you have gone in the right direction!

Yes the RC system has wrecked my commenting ability at the moment. Taking back all my delegations so I can build up a pot of SP before delegating more useful amounts as I want to help more people and projects.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy today sir nickyhavey! taking back delegations huh? if you don't take them back then they just expire to the people you gave them to and the delegations come back to your account?

I understand these things very well but I sent someone a delegation and it wasn't enough so I sent another one and the total didn't add up, it was just the amount of the second or latest one that I sent so I figured you must only be able to send one delegation to someone at a time?

Well, I did have less than 60SP after delegations and have been recommended to have at least 100SP undelegated on my account to be able to post and comment the amounts I want to. Although I am still using up all my RC still. It takes 5 days to get your delegations back but I am planning to get up to 500SP before starting to delegate to projects.

If you use steembottracker, you need to type in the TOTAL amount you want to delegate each time. So if you are delegating 5SP to an account and you want to delegate 10SP, you type in 10SP, not 5SP. It doesn't add up like you say. You can send as many delegations as you want as far as I know. So long as you have enough SP to run your own account!

Posted using Partiko Android

sir nickyhavey! 500sp sounds like a good amount to have on hand, good strategy. So you are saying that if I send someone 50sp and then send another 20sp their account will be reduced to 20sp unless I add them and put in 70sp? that is one confusing system!

I just received my delegations back and now it's a case of letting the RC build up to 100% again 😀

Think of it this way, steembottracker shows the TOTAL amount only. So when you delegate, just put in the total amount and that's it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78