Do you Believe in U.F.O's By Men of Science ( A Dsound exclusive )

in #dsound6 years ago


Do you Believe in U.F.O's By Men of Science ( A Dsound exclusive )

This is a sound collage parody of a UK radio show using some voices you may recognize.....



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Is there a voice of a late president?

hi... no presidents on it ... think more in the direction of movie and UK television stars... I will tell you that Ghandi is on it .... well the guy that played him in the movie is ... The one who says NO alot ....ha ha

yes ...Thats him . Mr Kingsley

Haha, Mr Kingsley.
Thanks. I was trying to remember his name. Ben Kings.. Arfa.. Kingsley

It must have taken sometime to put this together , Cool Stuff :)

yes it was alot of listening to speech recordings and a whole bunch of editing . The result is fun though .

Sounds like you had fun .. Thanks for votes really appreciated :)

NONONOONONNOO :D haha i was laughing

I'm used to listen your compositions 😛😛. this was quite amazed for me 😛😛well i didn't get this what was 😥😥

I’m very pleased you listen to my music . Thank you .
Tune in tomorrow for a proper banger . A remix I did for The Future Sound of London.

yeah looking forward anxiously waiting for your next composition😍😍

And it shall be yours tomorrow .
What kind of music do you like the most ?

@nick all kind of good music which when you listen and you wish to listen again and again, i like jazz rock
i listened to almost all of your compositions 😍😍 simply awesome they are

Aww. Thank you for taking the time . The early uploads I did are up your street then .

pleasure is all mine I should thank you 😇😇

Hy can you tell me what is uFO

nice post hehehe.
@nickspydiver support me yeah

cant support unless you post ... Probably best to get on with creating content than to ask for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39