Jelly Belly by Men of Science ( A Dsound exclusive )

in #dsound6 years ago


Jelly Belly by Men of Science ( A Dsound exclusive )

Here is a slice of funky electro for you all .......



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

A very good post friends

Howdy, I'm doing a weekly resteem dsound mondays podcast and would like to include this piece in the podcast. I was hoping it would be ok if I use a 30-1 minute section, I will resteem the track and link it in the description of the podcast. Let me know if this would be alright.

Sure . Go for it ...Its always nice to know my music is being heard. Thank you

A good sound is sometimes what we need. Nice @nickspydiver

Mannnnnnn this is that funkkkk.

Love the atmosphere you create with the synths and sounds you integrate in this beat. Man o man had me smiling and moving.

Such a cool change in tempo (at least perceived) around 1:09.

Appreciate you sharing this epic electro funk beat it made my ears very happy :)

Hope to hear more you. Much love and respect

Results of the #beatbattle here for your convenience: https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-s2-r4-results

Thanks again for being apart of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87