You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toads Bait Shop #32 Protest Ended Unexpected

in #dsound6 years ago

lol dancing aroung like a caterpillar with a lit match to his butt, comedy gold.
I unfortunately could not listen, it's giving me a never ending loading circle.

Sort:  

I think its all of Dsound, nothing is loading for me. This platform needs some serious work. They don't understand the importance for us new folks trying to use this product, we get a very small chance to get folks to listen, if it don't work then they move on not to return. I have missed so many whales it isnt funny lol

I feel the same with dtube. As a suggestion I started posting mine on youtube and embedding them in the post. Im going to do that until the bugs are worked out. Try posting them there and embedding them here for now. @bbrewer sugessted that to me and even though the point is to get away from things like youtube, it works rn.

yes I just checked, even if you go on my dsound account, it doesn't even show this post. It worked last night and this morning. I will give it a bit and if it doesn't show up I will re do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42