Meet Mother in Dream - Cover by Sao La La 3 Stars

in #dsound6 years ago



dream also think about mother. I love Mom very much. This is the cover of Meet Mother in Dream

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Inspirational,i have so much love for my mother too,more like this and steemit will be a better place.

sure. I will continue

Excelnt the support that gives to the community, congratulations and that we continue growing. Greetings.

Nice one... It's quite pleasant
I just started following you
Hope to get more of the best from you from time to time

Thank you for following me

The instrument is beautiful but hard to play

You have to learn slowly. you will blow

I will not find better than you to teach me

Such beautiful sound from such a small instrument,simply amazing!!
Loved it!!!

very happy. good

I am sure you can always play it and I really admit it .. hopefully safety and health always accompany you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39