Unexpected

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hello everyone! Time for chapter 15 on the story of my beginning with songs! You know that feeling when you are listening to a song and suddenly makes a weird transition and you go like "WOW, I was not expecting that!". Well this is exactly what I meant to do with this song, or at least that's how I feel about it. So, that's why it is called Unexpected! It became one of my favourites at that time and I was really happy with it.

I hope you enjoy it :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

its a perfect work man!! :) the melodies reminds me of my younger times when I was listening to old school EDM musics!! great job :)

Thanks a lot bro! I'm glad I made you feel that way, awesome! :D

nice piano melody man

Thanks man :)

it's really woww...i download it..

Thanksss, i'm glad you liked it that much!

Very nice, nice to hear your music, a very good rhythm

Thanks very much! :D

Yeah you done a good job

Thank you!!

Love that descending synth sound!!!
Then BOOM!! Proper floor filler!!

Love all the changes!!!! Could dance to this for hours!

This music makes me nod my head. Nice Music!!!

Thanks very much :D

i like the intro..very cinematic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56