Attack

in #dsound7 years ago



Hello again! It's time for chapter 6 of the story of my beginning with songs! This time is my sixth track made on March 26 of 2017. I was trying to do something like hardstyle but I had no idea about how to make it. I tried to emulate the sound of it with some hard sounds and fast melodies. I did not know how to make hard kicks so I just mixed a normal kick with a snare trying to make it sound harder, only at some parts. Of course a while after this I found out about hard kicks.

With it's details and mistakes I still think it's a good one, I hope you enjoy it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is fantastic to generate money within an hour... its getting higher and higher... just awesome

Thanks very much!

really awesome. I think all guys love it.it's a fantastic you know.go ahead.keep it up

Thanks a lot for your cool comment, I will! :)

You are flying here on steemit.Keep it up.

Thanks! Yeah I'm super happy with it, people liking my music is awesome!

Congratulations @newenx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very good, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34