Legends - Submission for the Chibera Combat Music Design Contest!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day. Some of you may know already and some may not know but I'm also a gamer hehe. Last year for the League of Legends world championship they released a vid with a song called "Legends Never Die" and damn that was inspiring! And after that I kept reading this frase "Heroes can be remembered...but LEGENDS NEVER DIE!". This song was actually made way before this but it is meant to inspire legends to rise and fight, follow your dreams, your passions, and don't let anything or anyone stop you! Fight hard just like we all indie musicians do! BE a LEGEND!

This is also my entry for the Chibera combat music design contest which you can find here: steemit.com/chibera/@chibera/chibera-combat-music-design-contest

I made this song a while ago and it was definitely picturing a big epic combat scene! :D

Hope you like it!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Here's an external link just in case DSound does not play it anymore: https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xe6112c231a9b2e2691189aad53e38fca68003a58 :D

Wow, fantastic work, Newen, This goes real well with the seed example I created for the contest post. I suspect you'll be getting one of my votes for this song in the judging rounds... well done.

Oh thanks very much I'm honoured :). I really like the one you created, It actually makes me want to open a game and play it :D I wish I had some of the awesome sounds you used!

Fantastic @newenx! I am thrilled that you have submitted this great song! I am galloping across the plains all over again ;p

hehe thanks very much, glad it made you feel like that again! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35