Blaster

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello!! I hope you are having a great day! Last year I got help from the guys from teammbl.com to make this one sound better, their comments helped me a lot. Still the lead on the drop could be a little more powerful, but considering what my knowledge of this was back then, it sounds really cool and has some nice middle east vibes :D! Thank you all for the great support, this platform is changing my life! I hope you like this one!

If you have troubles playing on Dsound you can always find me in this other platforms!

Choon: choon.co/artists/newenx
Musicoin: musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xd6978470c397c13df1eae7873a40ac4ce5bd433d

Cheers!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I liked your post because you care about the audience and it's the most important to you

always so pro sounding newen :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49