Relax

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day. This is another one from last year but it is reeeeally special, it has a lot of my deepest feelings in it, the melodies reflect a lot! I hope I can make you feel good, feel inspired, motivated. Many times people told me that I would not make it as a musician and for a long time I believed it. But that changed, I decided I wouldn't fail, I'm making my own way, giving my best effort to make you people feel good with my music because thanks to all of you is that I'm here!!!! Relax and enjoy!! :D
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

lovely mate, sounds like its blowing on the breeze :)

thanks very much bro :)

excellent music to relax and study

thanks a lot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48