Silence

in #dsound6 years ago


Helloooo everyone! I hope you are having the best day! This was my second electronic song ever created, back then I knew very little about electronic music, but after the first track I felt that this was definitely what I should be doing with my life! I never imagined that everything would work out so greatly and that I would be here more than a year after having the best time of my life thanks to all you who enjoy my music and support it!!! Thanksssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

As advertised and really like the silence moments and the following impacts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63