Wind

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello! I hope you are having a nice day. I made this song last year in a quiet windy morning with the sky full of clouds. It made me feel really inspired so I sat on my computer and started creating melodies, this song came out and I was really happy with it, it has some relaxing vibes but it is also very powerful! I hope you like it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Very Nice ! has a Chinese kind of vibe at the Intro , if you know what i mean , Ahhhh! @1.05 Now where talking Excellent EDM . Always top stuff @NewenX. Lovin' 2.43 Mark cool build ....Stop ! @3.00 Booooom ! Love it :)

hehe thanks a lot my friend, means a lot to me, i'm glad you enjoyed it!

great production man

Thanks bro! :D

this music is fun to be heard ... beautiful works @newenx

Thanks very much! :)

bombarding production and energy! loving it!!!

Thanks a very much i'm glad you love it!

This would be a great song to dance to at the club! I really like it. Great beat!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69