Hope

in #dsound6 years ago


Hellooo! I hope you are having a great day. This is another one from last year, quality wasn't my best back then but the important thing is the meaning of it! It's called Hope because I was and I still am at a great moment in my music career, after 16 years of trying and working very hard, I'm finally making something happen for real. If you do what you love with passion, it will always make you feel good and hopeful!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Liking it very much , yes you got to stick at it! It all comes together in the end . well done with this.

Thanks very much, indeed it does :D!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Great work done on breaks! synth awesome !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63