Blaster

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello everyone! Here I am, back again with chapter 27 of the story of my beginning with songs. It's been an amazing journey so far and there's still a long way to go! I'm happy to be able to connect with so many people from around the wourld and make them feel good with my music, it's awesome, thanks a lot for the big support! This one was my fourth big room song, I made it on June 9 of 2017. I tried some arab-kind melody on the drop since I was able to find some cool lead samples and got some inspiration.

I hope you enjoy it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

thanks mate!

Wooptydoo! Another awesome track Newen!

Thanks a lot :D

Aaah this so makes me want to be back in Ibiza right now :-)

hahah well go back then! :P

Congratulations @newenx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87