Why I am Learning How to Trade on FOREX?

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello DSound!

How's it going Steemians?

It's NEO here :)

In this episode of I will give you 4 reason why I have decided to learn how to trade. Also why you should have a passive and multiple source of incomes.

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DSound discord chat - discord.gg/RMNGWn4

Music: Dj Quads -
soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good, but it won't be an easy journey.
If you check my profile, I have a website with free sources that may help you.
Good luck!

Hi,

Of course not, learning, learning, learning all the time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73