DJ BLACK CHARIOT PERFECT STORM PROMO MIX

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



New riddim by Zion I Kings which was released on the I_Grade Records and the Promo mix By Dj guage of Black Chariot International

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you got more riddims coming just follow me an stay tune

So I followed you so looking forward.

The kind of music I can listen to all day while smoking & working 😎

Really nice, reseteemed so people can hear this !

Thank you Bro got a lot more out of the studio to release stay tune for more reggae mixes you can blaze to

@djlethalskillz check out my first mix by Black Chariot Sound system on @dsound

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @naturalog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68