4 x 4 To Babylon - Steemit Beat Battle League S2:R13 - Chase Music Scene

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


When this plays I imagine a funny car chase in a 4WD/SUV or as we call them in Australia, 4 x 4 (pronounced *four by four*), then when one of the stops happens I see some of the chase humourously taking place on foot too...

This is my entry for Beat Battle League S2:R13.

This is another one dug out from my music vault. Whenever we played this live it was one of those super fun gig tunes that got the audience jumping (and chasing!!!)!

I hope you enjoy this quick little ditti!

© 2000 Nathan Kaye


Please make sure you vote for @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @followbtcnews, @aggroed, @curie as witnesses here: steemit.com/~witnesses. These beautiful beings do lotsa good.


Thanks so much for commenting below
(because I'm hoping you're about to ).
If you felt the vibe of this article, or it's helped you shift perspective,
please do click upvote, click resteem, click follow and comment.
Let's connect, be friends!
I'd really love to hear from you.

I try my best to check out the blogs of my genuine upvoters as well as those of you who do genuine comments and especially those who follow me…

By the way, sometimes (actually, quite often) it takes me quite sometime to reply to comments, but that’s not because I don’t think you’re important. I’m just trying to juggle my time and failing! Hahaha! I am humbled that you send me comments here and promise that I will get to you.

Also, I'm a proud helpinaut!
Join the [PALnet Discord group](discord.gg/fzxbrpD) and be active there. Our scouts are in there all the time seeking new Helpienauts for our discord group!.
You could be one of them! discord.gg/fzxbrpD
Helping is the #1 goal!



steemitimages.com/DQmeNeXnevL9tKDfKXHwfEDaqPLZy378bAemUQjm7nmoYXE/Nathan-Kaye-Steemit-Banner-01.jpg

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48