Fingerstyle New Divide - Linkin Park

in #dsound6 years ago

Lyrick
"Split the new"

I remember the black sky
Lightning around me
I remember every flash
Over time began to blur
Such a shocking sign
Fate finally found me
And your voice is what I hear
That I got what I deserved.
So give me a reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let it flood
Distance in your eyes
give me a reason
To fill this hole
Connect the intermediate space
Allow enough to reach the truth
Across from this new split.
Nothing in sight
But abandoned memories are abandoned
There is no place to hide
Ash fell like snow
And the ground collapsed on
Between where we stand
And your voice is all I hear
That I got what I deserved.
So give me a reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let the flood cross
Distance in your eyes
Across from this new split.
In every loss in every lie
In every truth you will reject
And every regret and every goodbye
Is the error too big to hide
And your voice is all I hear
That I get what I deserve
So give me a reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let it flood
Distance in your eyes
give me a reason
To fill this hole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46