Rely on me (Deggsy Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago


Rely on me (Deggsy Remix)

This is Deggsy's Remix of the Fantastic Track By Jon Magnusson.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0tp7q0b67q7/rely---jon-magnusson-deggsy-remix/

Lyrics

Whatever your heart is yearning, wherever you wanna go I'm gonna walk here by your side, for everything I'm worth

And if the journey makes you stumble, or the road is far too long Then backwards we will wander, I will never turn around

Cause I know, everything you said, everything you done What ever you want, whatever you need, relay on me

I will be there when night comes, until the break of dawn Even if the world is falling, I will never fall

And when uncertainty is coming, to push you of the shore I will hold onto your shoulders, and I'll never let you go

Cause I know, everything you said, everything you done What ever you want, whatever you need, relay on me

Whatever your heart is yearning, wherever you wanna go I'm gonna walk here by your side, for everything I'm worth

And if the journey makes you stumble, or the road is far too long Then backwards we will wander, I will never turn around

Cause I know, everything you said, everything you done What ever you want, whatever you need, relay on me

FOLLOW nakedverse:

More about nakedverse:

Music Collaborations - Mixer and Producer

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nakedverse from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81