The Beautiful Ones ( Deggsy Remix )

in #dsound6 years ago


My Second Remix from Juxta Music this one is called " The Beautiful Ones " Hope I have done a decent job with it :) I Enjoyed playing around with different ideas and this is what i got from it ! Thanks to Juxta for putting it up for anyone to remix .

Follow @JuxtaMusic for more of his Music.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

amazing job done here buddy, love this track and you have done it justice , great production :)

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
By other's faults, wise men correct their own.

Thanks bud :)

A fresh new take of a classic track, nice one!

Was a Classic , enjoyed playing around with this :) Cheers Tim

Never thought I'd hear this track sounding so laid-back, but this just works =)

Sometimes its nice to have your own take on a Track. :) Cheers for your thoughts :)

I was thinking about having a pop at this as well, I grabbed the stems last week -- just need the time now, not sure my version will be anything like this though lol

you go from strength to strenth, beautiful stuff.

Strength to Strength , Good title for a song that :) Thanks Deon :) For all your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30